Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
tru2myself
im tru2myself and will b tru2u :)
Online: 2347 days ago   Updated: 2347 days ago   Joined: 2347 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 29   Gender: Female   Race: African   Location: Cleveland Heights Ohio United States
The Details
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Casual, Average
Children:
  None but want some soon
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Body Type:
  Voluptuous
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
About Me

Well about me? I'm outgoing but I'm laid back. I'm very determined and I go after what I want, I'm a very hardworking young woman; I love to work. When I'm not working im usually with my family or close friends. I don't go out much and when or if I do its something low key. I like to bowl, i would like to learn how to shoot pool, I ABSOLUTELY LOVE TO SHOP FOR ANYTHING AND EVERYTHING!!!!!!!, I love action and comedy movies. I like to listen to all kind of music except metal. I'm usually interested in learning new things, matter of fact There are many things to learn and love about me and im looking forward to getting to know a real man!!!
What I'm Looking For

What I'm looking for in a man?! Well, I'm not picky, maybe that's the reason why I'm still single lol. Um I know it's a slim to no chance in finding a man w/o kids (I love kids but I'm not into the whole other woman thing) i would like to have kids one day in the future but not yet. I want a GENTLEMAN, protective, passionate, ATTRACTIVE, affectionate, smart, EMPLOYED (LEGALLY), has his own, preferably does not smoke(weed is a no-no), has sense of humor, loyal and honest. I know its a shot in the sky but I'm hoping someone is out there for me..there has to be
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
0ms