Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
troynatch
Looking for a girl whose different
Online: 1904 days ago   Updated: 1904 days ago   Joined: 1904 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Somers Point New Jersey United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Smoking:
  Smoker
Eye Colour:
  Green
Hair Colour:
  Red
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

Well I'm really kinda lost bc I hate talking about myself.....I love movies I have built up a pretty descent collection over the years and it's ever growing, I love anything to do with the paranormal. Ive lived in a few state and to be honest jersey will always be my home but i find it very very boring i love to go out and do stuff but when theres nothing to do your options are kind of limited. i am going back to school in Dec for film at ACCC so if you love film or go there dont be scared to talk i dont bite i can talk fo hours about movies and music i listen to mostly hard rock metal and things along that line i have explored othere music and it just doesnt stay true to who i am a manager at wawa in somers point and now its just as boring as it is outside of work and you can only go to the bar so much b4 your tired of it and i am. if your looking for someone who knows who they are and arnt afraid to be it then...whats up? he he he ohh and soem days i may have my monents i may be a di*k but thats just my day talking learn to laugh with me ladies im not going to treat you like sh*tand at work the things i see sometimes you girls will make me wonder why you put up with that and dont think im saying us guys are any better bc were not men and women are basicly the same when all things considered and thats my thoughts in a nutshell...later..
What I'm Looking For

Im looking for a girl was different and whose not afraid to be herself...if you loves movies thats a plus and if you love horror marry me haha lol im not looking for someone who drinks all the time and im looking for a relationship or friends and go from there
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
21.4843ms