My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
must love dogs and coffee
Online: 1573 days ago   Updated: 1573 days ago   Joined: 1573 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 64   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Delta British Columbia Canada
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

Are you looking for an honest, straightforward, fun-loving man with a good heart? Someone who lives life to the fullest, and is equally as comfortable hosting a dinner party for friends as he is skiing or mountain biking in Whistler? Someone who is affectionate, who still gets a thrill from holding hands and sharing special moments? Well, if you're a lady who is kind, intelligent, and considerate -- someone who is independent and appreciates having fun and trying new things, you may have found your man.

I enjoy the outdoors and anything involving it, and look forward to share life's adventures with that special person. Good times are so much more fun when they are shared with someone you care for.

I am a strong-minded man who loves to laugh and have a good time. As far as I'm concerned, there is nothing more sexy in a woman than a dry sense of humour. It gets me every time. And, a great smile never hurts, either.

If my profile has interested you in any way, please feel free to drop me a line and say hello. Thank you for taking the time to read about me, and I wish you all the best in your search towards finding that special someone. I hope to hear from you soon.

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a long-term relationship with someone who will become my best friend. Life is too short not to enjoy every second of it. I'm just a straightforward, loyal, honest man looking for the same in a woman. What you see is what you get with me. And, I appreciate the same in you.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date