Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
tpberland
Hello Dorothy; How about a new Kansas
Online: 494 days ago   Updated: 494 days ago   Joined: 494 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 49   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Connecticut United States
The Details
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Black
Body Type:
  Athletic
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Short
About Me

I'm of the impression that a paragraph isn't enough to describe who a person is, we grow and learn each day that passes. But having said that, I think of myself as someone who carries himself gently, treat people the way I want to be treated. I'm hardworking and take my work seriously. I deal with quite a lot of people in my job which gives me a little bit of window into people and who I am as a person. I like to enjoy the simple things in life we take for granted, for example that everyday is a blessing. Like any other person, I have bad days but I try to not to let it get to me, so when this works out and I'm with the person I am seeking on this website I should apologize in advance for those days. I don't expect you to be person perfect but I will do my best to be perfect for you. I will respect you and will burn in hell to make you the happiest woman with me or not, help me grow and make me a better a person. Life is suppose to be fun that's my motto. I like to think that in the vastness of the universe, we've both being through enough and it's time to enjoy the rest of our life. It's just a step don't be shy. Thanks for reading, I will check my mail everyday for your message.

What I'm Looking For

My other half, my missing rib, sees herself as not perfect but to me she is perfect, that's who I am looking for and I'm here to find her. Show her she's been missing and how much I have missed her not being in my life up to this point.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.6ms