Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
toyroy37
Where is my lucky person
Online: 1458 days ago   Updated: 2212 days ago   Joined: 2212 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 45   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Florida United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Casual, Stylish, Clean Cut
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Black
About Me

I'm a young, energetic, and creative person who is looking for a girl who is intelligent, understanding, and as active as I am. I am passionate about a great many things, like caring for the environment, living a cruelty-free lifestyle, and helping others who are in need. I'm vegan, and I advocate for peace and harmony in the world. I would like to meet someone who is passionate, has clearly defined values and beliefs, and follows those beliefs (even if they differ from mine). I'm very thoughtful and intuitive, and I like to spend my time with like inded individuals who can engage me in some thought-provoking conversation, but who can also relax and have fun too.
What I'm Looking For

The type of relationship I am looking for is an old-fashion relationship, one that includes someone who is a romantic, has a sense of humor and who views family as important. Someone who enjoys what life has to offer. I am looking for someone who is compassionate, stable, funny and comfortable being themselves. A woman who enjoys new things, wishes to get married and start a family. One who accepts me for who I am and has traditional morals and values. Someone who is ambitious, kind-hearted, independent, honest, trustworthy, able to communicate her feelings and be spontaneous. I am just basically looking for someone that will treat me the way a man should be treated.My perfect match would be someone who is honest, intelligent, compassionate and has a great sense of humor. Being a great cook would definitely be a plus! Basically, I'm just looking for a great girl. I know you're out there... but come out of hiding already.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
36.1328ms