Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
totalman8383
Life is better when you stop and smell the roses..
Online: 1054 days ago   Updated: 1054 days ago   Joined: 1054 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 55   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Minnesota United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Black
About Me

I'm looking for someone who shares my interest in travel, and willingness to learn new cultures. I'm not a huge fan of narrow mindedness(Is that a word?). I'm an independent single father that knows how to take care of his woman, I just can't find one that I want to settle down with. I'm truly one of those people that is up for anything. I know a lot of men say that, but I really will try anything once, ok sometimes twice. And then there's always somethings that you have to practice a ton to get right! ;) I'm an easy going person. It's been an enlightening year or two for me and I've learned what's really important in life. Happiness and a willingness to understand other people's perils, unless they're a complete jackass. HA! I love to laugh and that's what's really important. I am who I am, although I've calmed down over the years, I'm still that same basic person inside, and have never changed. I'm really sucking at this whole thing, so...If you like what you've read shoot me an email. Thanks for stopping by, but i do hope that you will find something that interest you.

What I'm Looking For

I have certain things that are a MUST, You must be Romantic, passionate and wanting a long term and promising relationship. I also want a best friend who will accepts me for who and what I am and doesnt want to change me. Someone who is understanding and has their own "space" and gives me mine BUT also someone who wants to spend time with me. Like what you read so far? Don't be afraid to say "HI" and let me know where i can reach out to you off the site. I promise I won't bite or get all crazy on ya! I was raised with excellent manners;)
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
21.4844ms