Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
tortia89
Looking for someone to share my life with!
Online: 2070 days ago   Updated: 2070 days ago   Joined: 2070 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: West Richland Washington United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Smokes only when drinking
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

My name is Victoria and I am 21 years old. I am currently going to school to get my AA in medical billing and coding. I'll graduate in January of next year. My favorite topics in high school and in college have been writing, medical terminology and history. I love reading and sometimes spend all day reading a good book. I love music and singing to it. I'm a little crazy when it comes to listening to it in the car though! I sing and dance while I drive so be warned! My family is very important to me and will always come first. I love spending time with my friends, whether its going to the bar for a drink and some dancing or drifting the river during the summer.
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone who will accept me for who I am. I am overweight due to a vitamin D defficiency that is messing with my thyroids. I am a very sweet person though and take my relationships seriously. I am looking for someone who is outgoing and doesnt mind meeting up with my friends every once in awhile to have dinner or a drink. Someone I can walk with in the park and not have them feel embarassed to hold my hand! I am very old fashion when it comes to dating and dont like people who try to go to fast. I like to take things slow and see where it leads!
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.625ms