My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
If anyone asks, we met at Starbucks
Online: 1898 days ago   Updated: 1898 days ago   Joined: 1898 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 30   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Ontario Canada
The Details
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
About Me

40 random things about me:

1. I was born in London England.
2. Family roots are from Pakistan.
3. Recent graduate from university. Going into a career in Finance.
4. Current relationship status: in a relationship with Toronto.
5. I love cologne.
6. I hate smoking. Drink only on occasion.
7. Cycling on cycling trails has to be the best activity ever. Hands down.
8. I grew up swimming. Used to live near a beach :).
9. I can’t dance to save my life.
10. I like all types of music. Top 40 especially.
11. I love reading. Currently reading biographies.
12. Spending a Friday night at a Chapters or Indigo reading books sounds like an awesome date.
13. I love playing boardgames. Monopoly favourite.
14. I love food. Italian, Chinese, Thai, Indian, Lebanese, English, Canadian…
15. I love dark chocolate.
16. I support England for soccer. Need to stay loyal to the mother country with soccer :).
17. I have an accent.
18. Grew up playing soccer.
19. I’m a beach bum. You’ll find me on the beach 24/7 on a Cuba/Punta Cana trip.
20. I’ve travelled to and have lived in different parts of the world.
21. One thing I CAN’T do: eating worms and roaches for money like in the Fearfactor show.
22. I like good mannered, down to earth girls.
23. I like challenging myself, whether its career wise or fitness wise.
24. Hanging out at malls is great.
25. I love to party. House parties, nightclubs…not a big drinker by any means.
26. I love travelling. Road trips are awesome.
27. Like going out for walks. Lakeshore is the best place to hang out during summer.
28. Horror movies are the best :P.
29. Grew up watching the show ‘Art Attack’. If you know it, 100 points to you.
30. Also if you know the show ‘Fawlty Towers’…100000 points to you.
31. Most attractive girl: Maria Sharapova. Least Attractive: Paris Hilton.
32. Best movie of all time? Terminator 2 Judgement Day.
33. Walking in a park on a summer’s evening is the most mind refreshing thing to do.
34. I hate wearing my reading glasses.
35. Most painful thing that’s ever happened to me? Dislocating my shoulder in a highschool rugby match.
36. I’m never going to stop wishing for the lottery.
37. My building/fixing skills are terrible.
38. My cooking skills are…..sandwitches.
39. If your adventurous and like to try new things, I’ll like you.
40. If you’ve read all this, I like you already :).

Inquire within..

What I'm Looking For

Someone down to earth, polite and a good person. She should be passionate about her work, health and love life. I'm looking for someone funny :).

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date