My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
tired of games
Online: 1920 days ago   Updated: 1920 days ago   Joined: 1920 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 56   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - not living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I'm a retired U.S. MARINE divorced now I'm a wheelchair athlete and political activist for veterans who are disabled.i live life to the fullest n try to enjoy every day as if my last.i want to enjoy the rest of my life with someone who will look pass my chair n see me 4 who im n what ive done. im still waiting for the right one to come along.they r no such things as limitations only the ones you make for yourself in your mind. ive over come my limitations n have made a great life for me and my kids i just got divorce n move to san antonio from houston because all my kids r here so really looking 4 friends frist n maybe more with gods help, my kids are grown up but my family is still real close to me.i know we all have a pass just dont live in it learn from it n go on life is to short not to enjoy it.i love to go to the beach, movies horrorr the best i love to dance yes we can dance in r chairs please have a picture and you must be in the states
What I'm Looking For

Looking for a lady that knows what they want in life.does not play mind games. some one that is for real.loves to travel.likes movies,dancing. have fun in 6 flags,sea world,beach.or to just go out4 the weekend or just staying home,people in chairs can have sexaul relations n kids well if you like what you read drop me a line ok please have a picture

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date