Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
topherchael
Can't start a fire without a spark!
Online: 1721 days ago   Updated: 1721 days ago   Joined: 1721 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 35   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Jackson Ohio United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Casual, Clean Cut, Average
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Children:
  None
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I don't need a dating site to meet girls. I need a dating site to meet THE RIGHT GIRL. Meeting too many fake people lately.
I'm very picky. VERY PICKY. Don't let that scare you if you're cute, skinny, don't have kids, don't smoke and have at least graduated HS. It also helps if you have a vehicle. I love movies, but hate horror movies. I don't like roller coasters. I don't smoke cigarettes or weed and am not into someone that smokes it everyday and if you ONLY listen to rap or ONLY listen to country, move on. I like all music, but not just one type on 100% rotation. I need to feel an instant connection or a spark to even consider you. Most girls are a dime a dozen, be my $100 bill.

I used to play bass for the band, Breakline from Massillon, Ohio. We got to play in Key West for a week in 2010.

I'm an optimist and an opportunist.
I'm a graphic and web designer / PHP programmer and have dabbled in Search Engine Optimization.
I like movies, computers and sitcoms.
I love cats.
I like my apartment in Jackson - Belden. It has a loft. :)
I play guitar, bass and occasionally write songs.
I sing karaoke. Mostly 90's tunes.
I have a lot of friends and acquaintances, but looking for someone awesome, like me, to share life with.
I'm a little bit country and a whole lot of Rock N Roll. Throw a little Hip Hop in there to get my booty shaking and some 90's Rock Ballads to get me singing.

Just started a new job at a bigger company in North Canton. More money.

I'm a little Native American (like an Indian... not the kind from India) and a shot of Irish. I've been accused of being a Pollock, but I'm pretty sure there's no Polish in this blood.

I'm a nice guy. I like to laugh. I like being around people that I can laugh with.

In the summer, I go canoing/ cabrewing/ kayaking every Sunday. Usually with my brother and our friends. Big groups of like 20 at times. It's a great time and you'll love it.

I want someone I can watch movies with, grocery shop with or walk around Wal-Mart aimlessly and talking at 3AM. I want someone to go to see live music with me.

I don't know what the next few years will bring, but if they're anything like the last few years, we're in for one hell of a ride.

I've written tech and movie article for Buzzbin Magazine. It's like the Cleveland Scene, but for Akron, Canton and Massillon areas.
I get a few perks which usually includes tickets to shows and events and brushing shoulders with important locals and in some cases, famous musicians.
What I’m doing with my life
Thinking of ways to make more money.
I’m really good at
Computer stuff and playing the guitar, I'm just really good with my hands ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told I have pretty eyes... but whatev... liars. My hair usually stands about 2-3 inches off my head.
Tattoos. Usually look bored, but almost always having a great time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read novels or fictional books. I have a lot of web design and computer books. I read stuff online daily. I have an active imagination... reading too many fictional books wouldn't be the best for me.

Movies - Comedies - "Grandma's Boy" "Step Brothers" "Role Models", any Judd Apatow movie, anything with Jonah Hill, or Justin Long in it. Anything by Broken Lizard ("Slammin Salmon", "Super Troopers"). Action Movies like "Terminator", "Die Hard" series and anything with Keanu Reeves in it (Matrix, Speed, POINT BREAK). Oh yeah, Any Patrick Swayze Movie (Roadhouse, Ghost, POINT BREAK. Any POINT BREAK or Fast and Furious movies.

Shows - "Dexter" "Office" "Family Guy" "South Park" "SNL" "Big Bang Theory" "Detroit 187" "Hawaii Five-O" "That 70's Show"

Food - Chinese, Japanese Buffets, Box Dinners, Italian, non-cooked vegetables, STEAK!, CHEESE!... but not cheese steak, or steak and cheese anything, I don't eat onions on my food, but like onion rings. I get weird looks when I order something w/o onion, but ask for onion rings. ha. I don't like.... seafood,(except calamari and popcorn shrimp) or sushi.... I LOVE STEAK!
The six things I could never do without
My Droid,
Computer/ Internet,
Life Companion,
My Guitar,
Friends, My brothers/ Family,
Fluffy/Warm Animals
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Movies and shows I want to watch/see.
Music, Songs.
Peanut Butter Sandwiches.
What I'm doing when I get off work and if it will involve drinking.
People who've come and gone into my life and reasons they have.
My future gf... what's she's going to look like, act like and how much we're going to care about each other.
On a typical Friday night I am
Friday's I'm always trying to find something to do or people to hang out with. Mostly would rather just sit at home and watch movies after going to dinner with you ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm pretty open. Can't think of any sweet secrets.

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

You should message me if
If you don't wear silly bands.
If you don't take duck face pictures.

Let's be real.... If you've never dated a guy that looks like me, chances are, I've never dated a girl that looks like you.

I'm happy either staying in or going out, so either way works for me if that's how you want it. Nothing offends me, so never worry about telling me a bad joke. ha.


I’m looking for
Girls who like guys
Ages 23-32
Near me
For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, activity partners

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
16.6015ms