Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
toothacts
I'll let you be in my dream, if I can be in yours.
Online: 2227 days ago   Updated: 2740 days ago   Joined: 2740 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 68   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Juno Isles Florida United States
The Details
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
Body Type:
  Slim
Hair Length:
  Short
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
About Me

I think you will find a truly kind and generous person in me, thoughtful, honest and considerate, a responsible guy with an adventurous spirit and a great sense of humor. I would like to find the same qualities in a best friend soul-mate and fun loving partner. Sharing our thoughts and enjoying life's adventures together and living life to it's fullest is what makes a relationship priceless. It's all about love and being loved. A kind of mutual respect with a certain trust, you know will never let you down. I like being creative in the kitchen cooking healthy gourmet foods served with a fine wine cuddling with my loving mate by my side. As an artist by nature my profession is in the dental arts and equity investing. I'm into photography, the arts, nature and travel. I enjoy hiking in the mountains snow skiing, golf, body surfing in hurricanes, skin diving, canoeing, springs lakes and rivers. Music inspires my creativity. Care to join me ?
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Someone who is lovable, kind and sincere with an adventurous spirit. A soul-mate lover and my best friend. Not interested in playing games but who likes to play. Someone who can be spontaneous to venture out, who also enjoys the comforts of home.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.6ms