My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Thoughtful and caring man looking for "Her"
Online: 2085 days ago   Updated: 2164 days ago   Joined: 2164 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 41   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Alabama United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Clean Cut
  Yes - not living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I am a sweet, smart, funny, hardworking, supportive, gentle, considerate, and romantic man. I can be goofy but I am also serious at times. I am a very good listner. I do not judge people. I am honest. If you ask me, I will tell you but I will do what I can to not hurt peoples feelings. I have never smoked, done drugs, or been arrested. I drink but only rarely and never alone. I am a man that likes to be around people. I am not into drama, not into mind games, and I do not chase people. My son is my #1 concern right now and always will be.

My favorite movies are "The Hot Tub Time Machine", "The Money Pit", "The Matrix","The Hangover", and "The Band Of Brothers" Series

My Favorite music is pretty much anything and I am learning to like country. I Like Van Halen, Shindeown, Stone Temple Pilots, Pearl Jam, Smashing Pumpkins, Puddle of Mudd, Usher, 311, Train

My Favorite food is Fajitas, snow cones, roast beef, Mexican, Italian, shrimp, Chinese

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

If you lie on your profile or you have control or jealousy issues I am not interested. I want to be with somebody that I can spend time with doing whatever. It is important to me to have a family again someday and MAYBE have another child. If you have children I understand that they come before anything else. I don't want a maid or another mother. I believe that all housework and child care should be 50/50. I am a firm believer in doing special things for my lady like getting her flowers, writing her little notes, having the house clean when they get home from work when I am able, having dinner ready, and I will also do the shopping. Having said all that I am not a butt-kisser I just think that when people are together they should do things for each other. I like to drink on occaision but not all the time. I am not looking for someone to support financially nor am I looking for someone to support me financially. I would like to be with a strong, independent, smart, funny, happy, sweet, caring, and hardworking woman.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date