My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Life is beautiful
Online: 1960 days ago   Updated: 1960 days ago   Joined: 1960 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 51   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Newburgh New York United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

I am a very busy dad to my son. As much as I love my son, I want someone to share my life with. I am honest, faithful in a relationship, expect the same in return. I love to take care of my family significant other. But I also enjoy having someone to take care of me. I love to play the piano, enjoy trying new recipes. You must love children! Children, not just my own, are a big part of my life.

I can be shy at first, but usually warm up quickly. I enjoy an occasional night out, but I am past the point in my life where I want to hang out in the bars on the weekends. I would rather have friends or family over for great food, drinks, andamp; conversation. I like taking my dog for a walk, going to my son sporting events, out for dinner or to the movies. I would be just as happy staying home snuggling on the couch or playing games with our children.

I believe that all things happen for a reason. I want to be able to look back on my life andamp; past relationships and know that all of that has brought me to be with the person that I was meant to spend the rest of my life with....are you that person?

I am not willing to settle....I want that spark when our eyes meet across the room or when our hands touch. I want our friends andamp; family to comment on how happy we make each other. I want you to call me just as I am picking up my phone to call you. I want it all!!!

What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a down to earth and easy going woman. I want that spark when our eyes meet across the room or when hands touch. I want someone that is honest and trust worthy. I want to meet that innocent woman that knows what I want when I get back home.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date