Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
tonester2
expecting nothing but prepared for everything
Online: 1839 days ago   Updated: 2255 days ago   Joined: 2255 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 44   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: point cook Victoria Australia
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic, Average
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

tall, fit, rugged, dreamer.. ( feedback from friends about this was - taller than average, fit but likes to sleep, rugged but clean shaven when goes out, dreamer aka slighly insane )
im fit happy go lucky hard working,and yes a little bit mad (sometimes haha)
ive got a GSOH and like to see the funny side of life...i love spending time with my daughter and long to meet a warm caring sensual woman to love and start a family with..
im pretty direct...cant stand b/s...and cant stand dull and boring people...though i believe everyone has a good story to tell ...ppl just need to open up a bit...life gets quite tense sometimes...and ppl build walls around themselves.
im a good listener...like helping...sometimes i do the two too much...lol
ive lived in the UK for many years and done a fair bit of travelling round europe, se asia, south africa, new zealand, and Oz....though always up for more adventures...would one day like to buy a campervan and travel round this beautiful country.
ive spent a great deal of my life playing guitar and writing music, which to me is a great way of cleansing the soul..i played in a few bands in london and always around music and seeing live bands...so hopefully you are too.. . currently playing in a new band hope to be gigging soon...
at moment am gone back to study, becoming a tradesman as love it and love to open up my own business one day. hard work. though wouldnt have it any other way.

i must warn you though - i have an extreme sweet tooth for a guy and will eat all your chocs if your careless enough to leave them out LOL

What I'm Looking For

warm,affectionate, independent, extremely funny and bit of a smart ass. i dont care what you do or what your into though must be honest and genuine...no b/s. ideally looking to settle down and looking to start a family...if u already have kids thats fine, though must be wanting more..


 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
31.25ms