My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Hi I'm new here lol :)
Online: 1598 days ago   Updated: 1598 days ago   Joined: 1598 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 33   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Chester-Le-Street Durham United Kingdom
The Details
Body Type:
  Clean Cut
Eye Colour:
  None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
About Me

I Am 28 Years Old, I live in Chestler-le-Street, Durham, England. with my mum, her partner and my mum's 3 dogs. I'm Cute, Slim, Shy, Cuddly, Friendly, Honest, Kind, Outgoing. I Got Blonde Hair and Brown Eyes. I Listing to Music, going on my Laptop, Going on my Blackberry and Watching Television I like going to the Sea, Shops and the Arcades. I Like Going On My Laptop and Watching Music Videos and downloading music. I do work in a Charity Shop called Scope I work there on Mondays, Tuesdays and Wednesdays. I Live with my dad and i got two Sisters who live in London and my Mum Who live in Newcastle, I used to live in Southend-on-Sea with my dad and now I don't live there now because my dad has sold the house there already he sold it around £320.00 because my step mum has passed away in January 2011 so my dad is living in Guildford and now I live in Newcastle because I want to be with my mum and the People are so nice to talk to.
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a girl who is Cute, Slim, Shy, Cuddly, Friendly, Honest, Kind, Outgoing and who is there for me. And likes watching television, playing games, likes cinema and likes the seaside.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date