Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
tomonori
Love traveling?
Online: 1683 days ago   Updated: 1930 days ago   Joined: 1930 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 30   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Palm Desert California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Green
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I am here for a serious relationship. I live in Palm Desert, i work and study at COD. I'm shy, but once I start to know the person I will talk a lot. For me pubs, night club is good times to time, but I rather be with some friends visiting things, and doing small BBQ. I don't feel much comfortable talking to people while at big parties and bar. He should be OK with watching movies home, going out to dinner and dinner, and spending the day outdoors.

When I travel, I am happiest when I have a packed schedule and see new things each day. It's not that I'm against a beach resort but if I were on a beach, you would see me doing water sports or sight-seeing. There is only so much lying around I can do!
Anyone who knows me would describe me as a classic "Type A" personality: driven, busy, and ambitious about what I'm doing whether it is a volunteer or paid position.
Just because something has failed before, doesn't mean it will fail again. I don't let past disappointments weigh too heavily in my expectations of future likelihood of success.
When I meet someone and there are big complications (a long commuting distance, entanglements from a previous relationship, etc.) it doesn't deter me. I figure if this relationship is worth having we can work just about anything out.
When I am committed to someone, I am rock solid. I never wonder about what I am missing or whether or not I should be with someone else in a different kind of life.

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone who can be there for me when I need him, someone nice, who doesn't big party often, but loves to go out... like getting a drink sometimes, going to a movie, traveling ( I love to travel), I don't like to stay the all weekend home goinf nothing. I love going to the beach, iceskating, skiing, rollerblade, badminton, volleyball, hiking, I love forest. I also love to be relax at home to watch a movies and series.

Please move on to the next profile if you are:

* liar/ cheater
* a smoker
* selfish
* looking for an internet flirt or friend
* feeling most comfortable in a bar or club
* having a new GF every other week
* a mommy's boy
* don't know what you want

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
22.4609ms