Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
tomasreed0099
I need a lot of attention, calls and time togeda.
Online: 2494 days ago   Updated: 2496 days ago   Joined: 2496 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 53   Gender: Male   Race: Mixed   Location: Illinois United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Casual, Clean Cut
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Black
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Black
About Me

I like to read, work out, hang out with my dogs, cook and watch movies. I love the beach. I have never been on a dating website in my life prior to this one. My relationships have all been long term. I have never married because I have chosen not to. I have a child. I love to dance but rarely have the opportunity. I like all kinds of music with the exception of country. I love to laugh and get silly. I drink socially but never alone. I take pride in my appearance and am mindful of what I eat. (no animals). I wear my heart on my sleeve. I love banter. Repartee is a turn on for me. I am mischievous and playful. I love being amorous with my one special lady. And one more thing... you've got to be at least 5.4 feet tall. I love wearing heels. If you're straight forward and honest that would be truly amazing. I don't like games and I don't have time for them. I'd like to form a meaningful connection with someone and have all the good stuff that goes along with that.
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a confident, secure younger woman that's got the maturity to handle an older man. I'm not looking to be anyone's daddy. I'm not into role play or kink If you are under the age of 30 don't bother contacting me. I'm intelligent. sensitive, and I have a dry sense of humor. I am a dog person. I truly believe that anyone that doesn't love animals (or at least dogs) has some kind of character flaw. I insist on monogamy, even if it is not a "serious" relationship. If you're posting pictures of yourself with no clothing on or posting very suggestive pictures than clearly you don't understand men. At least not this one.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
36.1328ms