My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Miss Right...not just Miss Right Now.
Online: 1901 days ago   Updated: 1901 days ago   Joined: 1901 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Wyoming Michigan United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Casual, Stylish
  Yes - living with me
Eye Colour:
  Hazel, Green
Hair Length:
  Short, Medium
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I am Leah. I am a Christian and I go to church at least once a week. I believe the Bible is true. I am a mother to one son...he is two months old right now (which is why i put a few extra lbs because i'm still losing the baby weight).

I play guitar, sing, dance, read, etc. I love movies and cuddling.

I went to cosmetology school and got my license this past year so I guess a perk of dating me would be you'd have your own personal stylist :P. I would like to go back to school but i'm not sure for what yet. I love to learn.

I'm kind of stubborn when it comes to certain things, and sometimes I get a little jealous because of my past relationships. Usually though...if you say I'm coming on to strong or being to jealous I'll back off a bit. (I like to be honest so I thought I'd say what's bad about me BUT there is def way more good than bad)

Anything else? Ask me...I'm an open book.

What I'm Looking For

I would like to find someone to live life with. I have met so many guys who lie and don't know what they want. I would love to find a Christian man who is ok with commitment, isn't a cheater or liar, and likes kids.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date