My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
looking for my partner
Online: 2105 days ago   Updated: 2105 days ago   Joined: 2105 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 51   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: CA California United States
The Details
Sexual Orientation:
  In Need of Attention, Average
Hair Colour:
About Me

hard working, I have endless patience, honest, faithful, reliable, and true. I like dinner for 2 as well Movies, theatre, reading, boating, swimming, fishing, hunting, traveling, shopping, anything outdoors. I like cuddling in front of a fire (indoors or out) or watching T.V.. I believe in the “special magic” love will inspire, a special song, a look or wink from across a crowded room, the touch of our hand that reassures both of us that we are still special to each other. I am positive, upbeat, patient and have a good sense of humor. I believe in the integrity, honesty, and values these books portray in their hero’s. I watch T.V. in my spare time. I love the idea of being together, doing together, being as one. I am a believer, a believer in the alchemy and magic of life and true love. An honest, loyal, friendly, sociable, happy, romantic man. I am passionate about everything life has to offer. I believe Chivalry is not dead. I will open doors for you if you don’t object, I will carry you when you become weak, I will warm your heart, soul and feet at night. I am looking for a life long partner someone who likes to have fun, is affectionate, loyal, honest, faithful and best friend,
What I'm Looking For

open minded, loving , caring and who knows what she wants.. honest and reliable .who is whiling to commit to serious relationship, nature like kind person and home value kind.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date