Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
tnhardin18
Could you be my hero?
Online: 2127 days ago   Updated: 2127 days ago   Joined: 2127 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 23   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Georgia United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Stylish
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Smokes only when drinking
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Black
About Me

I'm Taylor, I'm 18 years old and I'm not real sure about this online dating thing. Have met a couple of people through this and they turned out to be all wrong. Guys come easy, but mature ones don't come around often. I have been lied to and cheated on one time too many, and I'm tired of the BS! Seriously guys, when do the games stop and reality start to kick in? I want to find someone like these guys in country songs, someone who knows how a treat a girl and has southern morals, or any morals at all for that matter would be great! I would really love to have a country boy. Someone I can bring home to family, and someone who WON'T disappoint me OR my family! I am a HUGE Alabama fan, Roll Tide! I hope to attend the university this fall for Pre-Physical Therapy. I love to help people, and I have a heart of gold, no one has been able to see that because no one had taken any chances. Life is a chance you take every day, why not take one more step and get to know someone real? I would love to finally meet that guy that I could possibly fall truly in love with! I am a true southern girl, riding horses, hunting, fishing, you name it! I love to go mudding on the weekends. Even though I'm not afraid to get dirty, that doesn't mean I don't clean up well. I can be the girliest girl, but I promise you, you're family will love me! I love kids and I hope to have a beautiful family of my own one day, but for now I have my dog, King, he is my pride and joy and I treat him as a son! He's always by my side and has been since he was 8 weeks old. If you're not scared of a challenge, email me! Sorry guys, but I do not date outside of my race. I'm not a racist, but it's just my morals. I have so much love in my heart with no one to give it to. Could you be him?
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for my soulmate. I'm looking for someone I enjoy spending my time with. Someone who loves life and lives it to the fullest.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
120.1172ms