Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
tlh35
Tired of head games!!!
Online: 2110 days ago   Updated: 2137 days ago   Joined: 2137 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 40   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Ohio United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Slim
Appearance:
  Casual, Trendy
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Very Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
About Me

I am very easy to get along with, and enjoy the simple things in life. I am a very determined person I know what I want in life and go after it without settling for anything less. I love motorcycles, mud running, country music (but listen to a little bit of everything) fishing, camping, during football season I almost never miss the Buckeyes play (GO BUCKS!!!), and I do enjoy a nice cold beer every now and then, hanging out with friends and family. I am very close to my family. I have 4 children who are my whole world their ages are almost 18, 14, 12, and 10. Anything else you would like to know just ask!!!

On the more serious side of me I will soon graduate with an associate degree in criminal justice, and plan to go on for a bachelors degree in psychology. I take everything I do very seriously and very passionate about accomplishing the goals I have set for myself.

I have pics available just ask to see!!

What I'm Looking For

Someone that I can trust, enjoy spending time with no matter what we are doing even if were doing nothing but sitting at the house watching a movie. Someone that has some of the same interest as me or that I can introduce to new things as well as them introducing me to new things. Always up for trying new things. Someone that doesn't mind cuddling and showing me attention (such as just a smile or touch on the arm kind of thing). I in return am very attentive to the person I am with.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
18.5547ms