Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
tlc4u
Live to love, Love to laugh, Laugh to live
Online: 2637 days ago   Updated: 2637 days ago   Joined: 2639 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 51   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Marseilles Illinois United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
About Me

Well what can I say, Most say Im easy to please, happy and energetic. I tend to look on the brighter side of things.
Some of the things I like to do are camping, hiking, bicycling, well anything out doors. I love to dance. Im not much in to watching tv. It does not seem to hold my attention.
Im not the type that likes drama or likes to argue. Im pretty independent and head strong. I love to smile, and enjoy a good laugh. I tend to surround myself with people that can enjoy them selves and that are not negative. I have a very possitive attitude and have more patience than I need. I like to try new things and like being adventuress. Im curious by nature and like to figure out why and how things and people work. Well thats me in a nut shell.

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

The type of man Im looking for must be confident, strong minded. Not controlling but knows what it means to be the man so I can be the women. Im not looking to be taken care of, I can do that myself, but I am looking for a partner that can make choices on his own. I dont need to be your mother. Im looking for someone that has a good sense of humor and likes to have fun and try new things. Someone that loves to cuddle, Im very affectionate and loving.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
23.4375ms