My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
hopeless romantic
Online: 973 days ago   Updated: 973 days ago   Joined: 974 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 30   Gender: Female   Race: Other   Location: New Jersey United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Slim, Average
  Casual, Stylish, Trendy
  Yes - living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Hello!! I am a very caring and understandable person. I have been let down in past relationships because the trust bond was broken. I am looking for someone who wants a long-term relationship and a family. I really believe that a steady career and income is key to a happy life and value my career. I love to go on vacations and do new things. Going out and having a good time is always exciting however staying in to dinner and a movie is not so bad :)

Currently I work for a energy company. I am dedicated to advancing my career but also to my two baby girls. At this point in my life, I am looking for someone who has strong family value and wants to build on that.

I love Italian and Chinese food!! I pretty much listen to all types of music except hard rock. I love suspenseful movies. My favorite show is Scandal because it is not predictable.

I don't play games with people and led them on, so please don't lead me on. It is just a waste of time. If your not looking for a serious relationship, please do not message me. If you are not interested in a woman with children, please do not message me. If your going to be honest from the beginning, please do not message me.

What I'm Looking For

I look for a man, not a boy. You have to be mature, but know how to have a good time. I am BIG on first impressions and yes I do judge a book by its cover (who doesn't??) I also look at a man's shoes/sneakers; if they are jacked up, you are jacked up. I look for a man that has a stable, well paying job, it shows security.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date