Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
tinkfreak77
Honesty is everything
Online: 1592 days ago   Updated: 1594 days ago   Joined: 1597 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 39   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Perris California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Clean Cut, Average
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Green
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
About Me

I am not your ordinary girly girl. Sure I love dressing nice having my nails done and my hair but all the while you'll see me out playing rough. I like the outdoors put me on a dirt bike or take me out camping and fishing. I can keep up with the boys and I play hard and enjoy life. I am definitely looking for my partner in life. I am a single mom and enjoy every moment of motherhood. I was married for 15 years and know what it takes to be a wife and partner.
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I want a man that hates lying as much as I do. I am tired of games. Just be honest and straight forward. I want someone that can make me laugh. Also I want a man not a kid. You must have a stable job and able to support yourself. I am a woman with a job kids car and house and I can do it on my own but I'm no sugar mama. Also he must have kids also that he is involved in their life or lives. I want a man that understands how important family is..... I want to find someone that can be my friend, lover and partner in crime. If this seems like you please feel free to message me!!!
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
42.9687ms