My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Ready to find "the one" for me
Online: 1691 days ago   Updated: 1691 days ago   Joined: 1691 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 25   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Casual, Average
  Yes - living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

my name is tim i enjoy riding my dirtbike and being outdoors whenever possible. Not to big on talking about myself but here it goes. I'm not a big partier I prefer hanging out at home with friends having some beers and a good time, I'm not looking for anyone that goes out a lot and parties I'm just not into that. Country music is my favorite I listen to it all the time. The only sports I like are baseball and supercross/ motox. The nuclear cowboyz are the shit! If kids aren't your thing than don't bother talking to me. I have a beautiful baby girl and she is my everything! Nothing can or will get in the middle of my baby girl so if you cant accept that than sorry. I'm not down for the lieing, cheating, and drama bulls**t ive been through it to many times. I'm a very loyal person. If I'm with someone that's THE ONLY person I will be with. I believe in treating a woman right that's just how I was raised. If you take a woman out you pay for her. Just how ive always been. I have standards so if I don't message you back that's probably why... I'm not here looking for a one night stand or a "quickie". Ready to see what's out there for me and settle down with my special someone. Not big on dating sites just giving it a try I guess. I'm a bit shy at first but that's just me. Want to know anything else just message me :)
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

my type is a white girl that takes care of herself that likes to get a little dirty but knows how to clean up. likes to go out but not big on partying. a more family oriented women seein as though i have a daughter

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date