Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
tightman11
I know you are out here!!!
Online: 2319 days ago   Updated: 2319 days ago   Joined: 2319 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 48   Gender: Male   Race: Mixed   Location: Texas United States
The Details
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Average
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Colour:
  Blonde, Black
Hair Length:
  Very Short
About Me

I consider myself to be a good guy,a smart, hard working professional, who cares very much about the work I do and people around me,I am very simple man, easy going, confident , affectionate, love to laugh, love life , nature, people, I love to travel, am a very good cook and have loved it since my mom taught me back when I was 11 or 12. Italian food is my favorite, also a great host...I love summer mornings. The cool, the quiet, it just brings me back to my childhood. When fall comes around it finally cools down, I'm really happy. In winter, I've got to have a fire going.
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for: I am looking for a woman who can love and be loved. I want someone who has dealt with her issues, and is really ready for a serious relationship. I am ready to settle down and get married and I want to find someone who is the same.. I would like to meet someone who wants to know me for the person I am on the inside, whether this be a friendship or relationship. If you are interested in getting to know me for sexual reasons (what position I like (DO NOT ASK), what size are my boobs (DO NOT ASK), wanna trade explicit pics(DO NOT ASK)) then I am NOT, the person to be talking to.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.625ms