My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
No ordinary girl
Online: 2106 days ago   Updated: 2106 days ago   Joined: 2106 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Michigan United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

I'm not like any other girl...My son is first and formost in my life, and I love to sing and dance with him. Actin all crazy and cooky like in the livinroom with the radio turned up. I love to hang out with friends. Love to have a good time and try to look at the positive side of things as often as possible. I work a lot but make sure I get my time too. I work in customer service...oh lets face it...I work in a truck stop lol. But a lot of my customers (most just passer-throughs) tell me I should keep my 2cents to myself. I look at it this way...I'm a millionair and I have plenty of change to give. So what I'm tryin to say is that I usually almost always will say what's on my mind lol. I have 7 tattoos and 10 piercings. All tastefully done of course. Want to know anything, I'm an open book, ask away.
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Just lookin to talk to people and get to know someone. If a relationship does happen to come out of meetin someone then I want it to be with a guy who has a sense of humor. Major plus. Big brownie points lol. I love to laugh and make others laugh. I want the same in a guy. I want someone to likes to go out but doesn't mind stayin in too. Someone who stands back and lets me do my own thing but can stand beside me too. Someone who doesn't mind that I have a child and know that he comes first and formost in my life but don't worry you wouldn't be far behind.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date