My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for a bright Star to light up my life.
Online: 1855 days ago   Updated: 1855 days ago   Joined: 1855 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 60   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: St. Martin Minnesota United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  Clean Cut
  Yes - not living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I am a positive person and open to good conversation. Have become more sentimental and emotional over the last few years. Conservative by nature and generally take good care of the things I own.

Like to explore little out of the way places and learn new things. Short three day weekends seeing the sites, trying new foods and visiting Wineries are some of my escape activities. Landscaping and working with flowers are fun also. I'm not a very good at golf but love it very much.

I try to maintain a well groomed appearance. Helps when your in sales and meet lots of people. Do not travel very much with my job. Home almost every night. Work less than 15-miles from home managing a small retail business.

I have been along for about 10 years now. My three daughters are married and the house is empty. Live on 8.5 acres of land near town where it is still fairly peaceful. May consider moving if the right situation came along.

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a lady that is caring and kind. Takes care of her appearance and has the desire to still live a full life. One I can share my life and world with. I feel strongly about making sure she still has plenty of personal time when she needs it. We all need space from time to time. Someone that is open and likes to talk, shares her dreams and works to make some of them come true. A best friend as well as passionate lover. Not looking for a Maid to pick up after me.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date