My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
new here get to know me
Online: 2283 days ago   Updated: 2283 days ago   Joined: 2283 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 24   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: blandon Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Body Type:
  None but want some soon
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

im a nice guy who is looking for someone new to talk to and love : i live in the town of blandon. it is a small town next to fleetwood. I used to go to fleetwood high school but now i do cyber school. i am a only child and i have a great family . I was adopted from russia when i was 2 years old and ive lived in PA since i was about 5 years old. I like to sing , play the guitar, play some video games and write songs . i love to hang out with my friends to . i love singing all the time and i hope to either be a singer in a band or a guitarist in a band someday. I am a black belt in karate and so is my dad . we got are black belts at the same time. i have been through allot in my life and im here to find someone who will respect me for me and treat me right . i have been through a few girlfriends but it just did not work out. most of the problem was the distance. they lived to far away from where i lived. i used to have one dog but we had to put him down because he got to old. i hope to find someone on here . : )

What I'm Looking For

someone who will understand me and would like to have a good time . someone who will not break my heart and be there for me no matter what . someone who will fill the dark void in my heart from being broken so many times . someone who will make life worth living again . i just wanna be happy again for a change .

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date