My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Just an average good, honest, loyal guy
Online: 1960 days ago   Updated: 1979 days ago   Joined: 1979 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 42   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Azle Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

I'm 37, separated(no drama), non drinker, non smoker, DDF, clean cut and shaved, goofy, good sense of humor, play pranks, and can be very sarcastic at times, but in a good funny way. I'm just an average guy or maybe a little more than just average(from what I have been told). I cook, clean, wash dishes, vacuum, do the laundry and hold onto your seats ladies for this one... I even put the toilet seat down when I am done! lol. I work for american airline in the hazmat department at the AFW base next to texas motor speedway. I have 2 kids and not wanting anymore, They live with there mother. It's okay if you have kids, just no more than 2 please. I like to go to the movies, play putt-putt, go on walks or small hikes, cuddle up on the couch on a cold rainy stormy day with the person I am with and watch TV, i dont like country music or 80's, i would say my favorite band woul dbe dave Matthews Band. As I have had several girlfriends in the 37 years and married 1 time I have learned a lot, from women. I have learned to show more affection, romance and listen to what she has to say. I am a very open minded person. I have never had a 1 night stand nor have i ever cheated on a girl i am with. I will never cheat on the person i am with, if i am not happy i will say something about it to see if we can work it out. I don't go to church and never will go, im not a bad person, i just choose to keep my beliefs and disbelief to myself. You can ask me anything and i will tell you the truth. Remember i am open minded so you can ask me anything.
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I have been through a lot in the past 37 years and i am being a little picky now. You must be between 5’0” to 5’ 7”(is flexible), a non smoker, non or light drinker, DDF and not a big woman, Average, Slim, Slender, HWP. You must be between 28 to 37(is flexible). No drama! Please, don't be super jealous, showing some jealousy is okay, that shows me you care. The woman i am separated from is still in my life and always will be, we are best friends, she is the mother of my children. If you are a non drinker, not bitchy, not bossy, clean shaved (i don't like hairy women), very open minded, you have a job, your own car, then please contact me so we can chat and get to know each other, who knows we might click. But if you are bitchy, bossy, stinky, hairy, jobless(unless you are going to school)or have more than 2 kids please do not contact me. I like the pin-up girl look with tats and black hair to the blonde hair girl next door look. Another plus if you really like the old VW Beetles.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date