My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for a girl who wants fun and doesnt cheat
Online: 1563 days ago   Updated: 1565 days ago   Joined: 1565 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 23   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Scranton Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Thin, Athletic, Slim
  Stylish, Clean Cut, Trendy
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I am Tom Epsom, I've been playing piano for 10 years. I'm currently attending Kutztown University for Physics and Electronic media! I'm 19 years old, I teach snowboarding in the winter and swimming in the summer. I love love love doing anything as long as I don't get bored haha I work for Opptin, its a Start-up tech company which is socially based, and I run my own productions company Epsomproductions but my website is down :( but you can find my photography by looking up the page "epsom photography" on Facebook! I live in PA, I have two dogs, one brother, a mother and father, and I have cousins from all over! A fun fact about myself is I'm adopted! I was adopted from Russia when I was 4 years old, and my middle name isn't on here but it's Anatoli, but please call me Toli for short :)
What I'm Looking For

You will need to fill this in before you can start messaging other members I'm looking for a woman that doesn't cheat on me, the occasional drunk hookup doesn't bother me, I understand, shit happens, a woman who is outgoing, can hold a conversation about current events, and enjoys having fun! That's not to much to ask is it? I'm a pretty laid back boyfriend, pretty low maintenance, I like to keep a clean cut image, I go for the business casual look, and I work out. I like women who don't mind a little PDA here and there, and who are willing to try new things in the bedroom. That's about it! Please feel free to message me!

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date