Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
thisizj
My name is J and i am new this,so whats happening?
Online: 2324 days ago   Updated: 2324 days ago   Joined: 2324 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 32   Gender: Male   Race: African   Location: mount morris,near flint Michigan United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Hair Colour:
  Black
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

Well my name is J,and i like to go to the movies,out to eat, andbowling.Anything that sounds fun im pretty much all in,and i love to travel too.I am an outgoing person who can get along with anyone,I can be a goofball at times but i know when it is time to be serious.I recently studied at Mott Community College for 2 years and earneds my associates degree.I like to have fun but i also have those days when i like to stay home and watch movies with that special someone,which is noone at the moment.But hopefully that will change soon,my ex was not an honest person so that is why i had to walk away.I am looking for my queen to settle down with,so if you have anymore questions just ask.
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for an honest,outgoing,and mature woman to get to know.It would be nice to have that special someone to share life with,life is too short as it is.If a woman has a good personality and can keep me on my toes,then that is a plus.I woant someone who i can have a good time with,and have a serious relationship with in do time, If you want to know more?Just ask....
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
19.5312ms