Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
thickandsassy
I am country, sassy, and truthfull
Online: 2150 days ago   Updated: 2150 days ago   Joined: 2150 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 34   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Conroe Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Black
About Me

I am a very independent single mother to a beautiful 5 yr old little girl. Her father is completely out if the picture. I am working on my B.A. at SHSU. I like to go out and go dancin' with my friends and have a drink now and then. I like all kinds of outdoor stuff, like fishin, some huntin, riding four wheelers, camping, bonfires etc.. I like to hang out and have a good time and I'm an easy going girl.

Yes I am a plus size girl but I'm comfortable in my own skin and I'm really confident in myself. If u don't like girls that are thick with some meat on their bones I'm not the girl for u


Fav Quotes:

"I believe in Christianity as I believe the sun has risen. Not because I see it, but because by it I see everything else"
~C.S. Lewis


"Maybe some women aren't meant to be tamed. Maybe they're supposed to run wild until they find someone, just as wild, to run with."

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a MAN, not a little boy who thinks he is a man. I'm tired of the games and the lies. I won't lie to you or mess with your head, so I'd like to be treated the same way. So if your honest and tired of all the games you know how to message me!

Oh I am only interested in WHITE men.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
41.0156ms