Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
theuntamedyankee
No Games...Just Sports
Online: 1692 days ago   Updated: 1692 days ago   Joined: 1692 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 37   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Norwich Connecticut United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
About Me

Well, I just gave up with this part. I had so much more written, but it kept telling me that this section had "too many characters", because apparently a whole person can be summed up in about a paragraph. Yes, I went a little overboard and perhaps wrote the equivalent of two pages (you can see a bit of it in the next section), but I've just spent the last 20 minutes trimming this section to nothing and I have just given up. So send me a message and I will send you what was originally said in this section if you'd like.
What I'm Looking For

II like to collect sugar cubes and build little castles out of them. Sometimes I fuse the cubes together with heat and create little sugar people (yeah, I'm just kidding). I really like to kid around and be myself. That's one thing I learned in life. I just like to be myself and to find someone I can always be myself around. If you are going to send me a message such as "How r u?" Can you please just take the time to type the other four letters? I'm sorry, I just miss letters in this texting and internet world and I like to see some of them every now and again. If you can spell, occasionally pick up a book, have a sensual and soft side, like to laugh and make others laugh, are open minded, and love to travel and try new experiences please immediately send me a message. Also, please just don't be fake. It just wastes both of our time. I hate having to wait 6 months in order to figure out who a person really is.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
14.6485ms