My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Online: 1606 days ago   Updated: 1606 days ago   Joined: 1606 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 35   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: New Jersey United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

I'm a very simple girl. I am very affectionate, needs humor in my life, I have a great heart, I go out of my way for my friends and family. they are the most important part of my life. I'm very simple I love barbeques and hang out with my friends. I love the beach, and I am a river chick lol I love doing things outdoors! I enjoy the simple things in life. sleeping in together and having breakfast in the morning I'm just looking for someone to enjoy my life. I want to meet my prince charming, and would love to be treated like a princess. I'm just looking for the same back and with no drama please.
What I'm Looking For

In a man I want someone who understands that he is not perfect but who daily tries to become the best he can be. Someone who is forgiving, who knows how to talk without passing judgement or yelling. Who is tender and loving. Who puts me before himself as I would put him before myself. A man who is romantic and who does things for his woman, "just because". A man who is generous with his time and who is compassionate for other people.
My ideal man is someone who has his priorities in order. God, family, work and friends. He is secure enough in himself that he can admit when he is wrong and knows how to say "I'm sorry". He must know how to communicate or at least try, as this is the most important thing in a relationship


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date