My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
come with me and walk the longest mile
Online: 1707 days ago   Updated: 1707 days ago   Joined: 1707 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: New Jersey United States
The Details
Sexual Orientation:
  Occaisional smoker
  Casual, Clean Cut
Eye Colour:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
About Me

hobbies include writing, working out, having a fun humorous time with friends, i can be a nerd and play video games sometimes and i like art even if i can only draw stick people :D i like taking pictures too anything extreme like fireworks is also fun

i would like to get through college and get a better job so i can make sure my son have everything he needs hes my first priority and i do work full time im very independent when it comes to doing things i need to do to succeed

im random, fun, honest, i like history, i like to make people laugh even if i act retarded i dont care its life you gotta have fun and keep your chin up

im mostly into rock and mostly all types of metal more however when in mood or at a party its whatever im not picky unless i hear it over and over again blame the radio

other than that im usually laid back i dont like drama i try to make the best of things happens as well as being nice, respectful, and honest yet im not perfect either so sorry if im not that perfect guy :/ but anyway
anything else just ask me ill be honest i can tell you anything u want to know about me.

just looking for someone i can share my life with that doesn't deal with drama or any of that crap, i dont approve of lying, cheating, or any of the bullsh*tpeople do i just dont get it.

What I'm Looking For

someone i can share my life, make them smile, and feel good about themselves. Someone who doesnt like to deal with drama, cheat, lie, and backstabs. Likes to have a good time and enjoys life

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date