Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
theraven31
Looking for a gentleman
Online: 1857 days ago   Updated: 1857 days ago   Joined: 1858 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 23   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Florence Alabama United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

Hello there. I'm a full-time student studying nursing and I work 2 jobs, both part-time. When and if I have free time, I love to hang out with my friends, go bowling, go to the gym, go to concerts, or even just relax on the couch watching a good movie. I'm as likely to be found outside in the woods as I am with my nose in a good book. And trust me, I have plenty of books. People say my smile is infectious. I love to sing (tho I'm not very good). I kind of come off as a bit shy at first but once you get me talking then you'll discover that I'm not like every other girl out there. For a date, I'm the type of girl that is happy with going to dinner as much as I am with going to the batting cages or having a movie marathon snuggled up on the couch. I'm about as low maintenance as it gets but I still appreciate a text or a 2 minute phone call because that can make my day 1000% better.

There's so much more about me to tell and I would gladly share if you would like to send a message my way.

What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for someone that knows how to treat a lady. Someone that can respect me for me, someone that can make me laugh like a fool and can be serious with me as well, and somone that will support me no matter what.

Please do not judge me because of my age. I may be young but I have a lot that I can offer someone. To put it simply, I'm a smart girl with a big heart and I'm fed up with the same old lines people send my way. I don't play games so I'd expect the same in return.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
27.3438ms