Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
thepelican
I love to laugh!
Online: 1891 days ago   Updated: 2332 days ago   Joined: 2332 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 32   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Nixa Missouri United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Red
About Me

Hello! So, a little bit about me. I love reading, a little bit of writing, walking in the park with my dogs (you can probably find me at Sequiota Park on a nice weekend), road trips, traveling abroad, movie marathons on a rainy day, and general random adventures. Some of the best memories come from events that were never planned. I love sketching. My current "profession" is in sales, but my degree is in Architecture. Yea, I know they don't really go together. But I don't regret my decisions for independence.


Ah, music. Next to laughing, probably one of our next greatest healers. Music can calm the soul, stir your energy, make you want to dance, or bring a tear to your eye. The power of music is, well, powerful. I guess my taste in music is really defined by my feeling of the moment. I'm not really into hard core yelling nonsense, but I've heard a few good rap songs in my life. Mostly, its just good things to sing along with in the car. If the radio is on, it's probably on a country station, but I'm open to choices.

I love quotes. I have a lot of favorites, and am truly sad to say I lost my quote journal during the many moves of college. However, some of my favorites are "A leader with no followers is only taking a long walk." "Two wrongs don't make a right, but two rights will get you turned around." And the one I'm thinking most applies at this point "Don't miss out on a blessing because it isn't packaged the way your expect."


This summer I would love to learn how to grill and to go floating. I've never actually been floating. I know, sad right? I want to stumble upon live music in the park and watch the sunset on the horizon. I want to climb a tree again, just to get a different look on life. I want to spend 4 days in the car, and find out how much of America I can see in that time with my friends. Let me know if you'd like to help with anything on my summer checklist!

What I'm Looking For

A little about what I am looking for in a guy: Honesty, Integrity, Intelligence, Christian, Good with kids (no, I don't have any, but maybe someday), Hard Working, Respectful of others, and generally has a good sense of humor. I'm pretty sarcastic, so you'll need the sense of humor around me.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
20.5078ms