My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Live to love; love to be absolutely free.
Online: 1709 days ago   Updated: 1715 days ago   Joined: 1715 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 26   Gender: Female   Race: Mixed   Location: California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds, Average
  Clean Cut
Eye Colour:
Hair Colour:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

I am an eccentric, shy at first yet talkative photographer!
(Yes, my mother is a hippy and yes I love tea!)

People who have been burdened to know me have often said how balanced out I tend to be.
I had went to college planning to open a photography studio, but once I finished my degrees, I went after other dreams , and kept the photography business as a side thing I love to do.
I work full time, I read a lot, attend reggae shows often. (real reggae! none of that Sean Paul raggamuffin mess).

Hmmm... Writing about myself is a new thing, but at least you know something now.

What I'm Looking For

I guess I want what few people want; a friend that I can harmonize with!

I want to be treated just as respectfully as I treat others.

If a man can have an open mind , stay positive, and laugh and smile through a day the way that I can, then more than likely it's someone that I want to be around. Don't get me wrong now, I understand we all have a day that just goes all the opposite way, but when you let that bad day cause you to attack everyone around you... I try not to deal with that, because I really mean well, and I love when people are happy, which is why I try to make your bad the best day whether we're stranger, coworkers, friends, or more...

Have your own sense of humor please!


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date