Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
theoldman1940
For a woman who would like to travel and go to the beach ride a bike or go walking maybe even go camping and maybe get serious and maybe not
Online: 635 days ago   Updated: 637 days ago   Joined: 637 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 76   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Florida United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Casual
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Very Short
About Me

You will need to fill this in before you can start messaging other members I like to go horseback riding what a writing find a horse also like to ride the bike go walk could go to the beach once in a while like to travel like going out west like Vegas and Grand Canyon and just travel that's about me I'm just a freeloader I guess I like swimming and lie and say I can make a hike every once in a while and you know go out and eat once in a while and said around watch TV and cuddle a little bit to have a lot of fun other Nana bought it for me i'm looking for a woman who is very loving sexual watch the kid around I don't want nobody had serious or anything on were you know want to be boss lady and all of that I don't want one of them I won't want it was to be a partner soulmate and all of that I'm not looking to get married I just was she a companion but if marriages it I'll do it but I don't want her to go berserk
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Looking for a woman not to watch her over 20 or 25 pounds overweight I don't wonder skating I don't water overweight I water wherever she can you know if we decide to walk a mile or two she'll be able to do it most old haircolor don't really make no beverage I'm turning the little gray myself so whatever haircolor is will be alright as long as you don't diet all the time and I want her to be able to kid joke around and you know just act like she's to work 10-year-old kids again
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
6.8359ms