My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
A trustworthy companion
Online: 1793 days ago   Updated: 1793 days ago   Joined: 1793 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 31   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Saco Maine United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Eye Colour:
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
About Me

I am someone you will want to get to know....I'm not bragging, but I am a good friend, a great companion, and someone you can trust. I am surrounded by aquaintances rather than close friends. I find it difficult to find a good friend these days, but I cherish the ones I do have. I love to enjoy life. I smile more than the ordinary person. It's hard to make me mad or upset. You would have to try pretty hard.

Some of my interests include: Photography, drawing, playing guitar, walking the beach, riding my motorcycle, cleaning (Not necessarily a clean freak, but I enjoy a clean house) Hiking, video games, and a few other things. I'll try anything once unless it involves being more than 20 feet off the ground. Yes, I am petrified of heights.

What I'm Looking For

If you consider yourself someone a lot of people could turn to for advice, or someone people look up to, I want to know you. If people turn to you, it's for a reason. They trust you. You aren't afraid to comminicate or tell a woman how beautiful she is. You are non-judgemental and know how to keep a conversation going. You're unselfish, and a genuine person. You are a handyman, yet aren't afraid to help in the kitchen, or bake a yummy dessert. If you think you can teach me something about life, or have a bucketfull of knoweledge you'd like to share in a "non know-it-all" kind of way, I would love to learn and listen. I'm eager to find someone I can relate to and share things with. I'm a hopeless romantic, and you should be too. I love surprises.....If you think you can keep me on my toes, I dare you to try.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date