Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
thekeeper1
Looking for my one and only..
Online: 2145 days ago   Updated: 2145 days ago   Joined: 2145 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Female   Race: Hispanic   Location: Janesville Wisconsin United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Stylish
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

Hello. My name is Lorena. I am 21 years old and a mother to a 3 year old and a 2 year old. I am not looking for a father for them. They have a father that is very active in their life. My kids mean the world to me. I support them and don't need any help with it. I love spending time with my friends and family, taking care of my kids, going out, having fun, dancing in the rain, reading, listening to music, anything to do with the outdoors, making money, and living life. I love music and listen to just about anything. My favorite movies are scarface, blood in blood out, a bronx tale, finding nemo, stepbrothers, and anything with adam sandler. I have a good heart and love to help others in need. I am family oriented, know what I want in life, and have goals. Currently, I am working, going to college majoring in Human Resource Management and minoring in Nursing and Early Childhood Education, and taking care of my kids on my own. I want to be someone in life n have a good fulfilling future for my kids. I speak my mind openly and I am very blunt. I have been through alot but it has me who I am today. I believe everything happens for a reason and that mistakes are good for you because you learn from them. I dont want to have to rely on anyone n want to be able to stand up on my own two feet. I know that there is always a light at the end of the tunnel. Take it or leave it. It is what it is.*
What I'm Looking For

I want a man that is family oriented, honest, speaks his mind, knows what he wants in life, sponteous, pays attention to details, and hard working. Looks dont matter to me. I dont judge a book by its cover. Im looking for a friend at first and maybe more if it works out.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
31.25ms