My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
hit me up! :)
Online: 1690 days ago   Updated: 1690 days ago   Joined: 1690 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 24   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Oklahoma United States
The Details
Sexual Orientation:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
About Me

where do i begin? first off i do have a baby boy that means everything to me so if you cant accept that this is the time to stop reading.....

keep reading? good :) im 20 and i love dirt roadin on the weekends, sittin on a tailgate drinkin beer, muddin, sittin at home watchin movies and cuddlin on sundays, im pretty sarcastic most of the time so if you dont have a personality it will never work and u might as well not waste your time, if your a douche bag that has cheated on everyone you were with dont waste your time, i do have standards and they are pretty high so good luck. not tryin to be mean but i think i should get what i deserve. i dont really have a certain type of guy but i am a county girl that thinks camo goes with everything, dont get me wrong though i do know how to dress up and i love going to clubs and dancing, i like blastin the radio and being crazy, i am pretty easy to get along with as long as you dont piss me off, i have tattoos and peircings if you dont like it sorry, well i think thats about it for now. if you think u can handle this then hit me up!

What I'm Looking For

im looking for someone that knows how to have fun and that can joke around and make me laugh. i dont want a boss or someone that refuses to buy me anything. i will NOT drive to you for a date, i believe the guy should be the one picking me up. i deserve the best and one day i will find him.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date