Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
thedriver101
Looking for my ministry partner.
Online: 1788 days ago   Updated: 1803 days ago   Joined: 2598 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 34   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Summerville South Carolina United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Stylish, Casual, Trendy
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Length:
  Very Short, Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I am a very active church goer. I have been a volunteer media director for my church, and love working with the youth. I am working on my Bachelors Degree in Ministry with and emphasis on Youth and Minoring in Counseling. I have a calling on my life to be a Youth Evangelist. Who I used to be before Jesus was a terrible mess, but because of Jesus I am made new. I have an amazing 7 year old son. I have full custody of him, and love him very much. I do not drink, smoke, or party. I spend most of my time with my son, studying my Bible, praying, listening to music, watching movies, working, or spending time with my family. I am currently attending Liberty University for a Bachelors in Youth Ministry, and will be returning after for a masters, and doctorate. I plan on becoming a youth minister and Christian psychiatrist. My life revolves around God. I try to follow His will for me, and pray that His will involves a wife one day. I have been given a dream for a youth/community center in Summerville, and am in the process of learning how to get it started. I will be doing a great bit of traveling in the near future to spend time and learn from pastors and ministers around the country. One of my first places will be Daytona Florida to spend a week with pastor Jim Raley, then Tennessee to meet with Perry Stone. I know that Jesus has given us all a commandment, to be fishers of men. My dream for my life is to simply be used by God to bring unsaved to Him.
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a woman to be a best friend. Someone who shares my faith, and will go to church with my son and I. I would like to have someone who doesn't mind just having fun in whatever they do.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
29.2969ms