My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
I can be someone you immensely enjoy, or despise.
Online: 1740 days ago   Updated: 1741 days ago   Joined: 1741 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 29   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Hobart Oklahoma United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Clean Cut
  Yes - living with me
  Non-smoker, Smokes only when drinking
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I'm a dispatcher for a local PD, very soon to be moved up to an officer. I am also a veteran army reservist military police officer.

I try to maintain an athletic physical demeanor through visiting the gym, jogging around my new town of residence, and practicing parkour. Other hobbies include soccer, hacky sack, video games, occasional drinking games, raving and whatever I find fun at the time. I'm not heavy into watching sports but rather going out and actually playing them.

I'm told that I'm a fairly sporadic person as well as quick on the return in conversation. I like finding interesting and fun new things to do. I believe in this world to seek entertainment, you must provide it yourself. One's creativity is the only boundary. Please, mind you, although being random is fun, there always is a time to lay everything down and take care of business when it needs to be done. Work before play, as they say. I have nerd like tendencies (anime, video games, other useless knowledge) but try not to get wrapped too much up into them.

I have a 5 year old son who surprises me every day with my mentality and half the time 1up's me on all the silly and smart things he comes up with. He is my world and I put him before myself or anyone else.

Overall I'm looking to meet new people around the area of which I just moved into. I'll socialize with just about anyone. I really enjoy conversation so by all means, please feel free to message. Also, I frequently travel from here in Hobart to Wichita Falls at least once a week. So if you're in between there or at either or, distance shouldn't be an issue.

I am currently seeking a steady, somewhat, serious person to date. Mind you, I would like to keep a relationship casual and let it steadily build up into something more interesting or serious.

classic rock, computers, drinking games, dubstep, hacky sack, happy hardcore, law enforcement, metal, my son, online games, parkour, partying, raving, rock, running, soccer, Techo, trance, video games

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm always up for meeting new, fun, and interesting people. The woman I'm looking for should definitely be someone who is has a strong mind and is very independent. A woman who knows that if the worst possible scenario happens to occur, she can adapt and overcome any challenge. A woman who knows to put business before pleasure. This I have yet to find.

As far as pleasure side of life goes. I like a fairly simple women. I have a weakness for nerds as I am one myself. A girl that likes a little playful wrestling around finished with some soft kisses and cuddling. Inventive, fun, and playful.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date