My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Is this a headline? Cool beans, yo.
Online: 1620 days ago   Updated: 1620 days ago   Joined: 1620 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 25   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Westland Michigan United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  Casual, Scruffy
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I'm just a 21-year old semi-musician, playing his trombone in an orchestra and playing video games for fun. I also read quite a bit as well. I'm generally a nice, somewhat-of-a-nerd kinda guy.
My details? 6'0", brown hair, brown eyes, the like.
As my name implies, I am, indeed, rather lonely most of the time. If you wanna talk to me, I'd graciously welcome your company.
I'm a very curious individual, who is never afraid to ask questions in the pursuit of random knowledge. Seriously, I go around asking questions like no one's business, but if you don't want me to do so, all you have to is tell me not to and I'll cease that endeavor.
Honesty and integrity are very important factors in any relationship for me: if you're not going to be honest with me when it counts (we all lie at some point and time, I get that), then it just doesn't seem like it's worth it to me.
I tend to be very competitive in anything I do seriously, like gaming or writing or debating. If you challenge me to any competition, expect a lot of friendly adversity.
My mind runs a whole lot faster than my tongue does, so often times I'll say something that I don't mean and will sound stupid, when my actual intended sentence has some merit to it.
But yeah, I really suck at this whole "describe myself" thing. If you wanna know more, please feel free to ask!

What I'm Looking For

Obviously a female, but other than that I honestly don't know what I'm looking for, but that's the fun part. I'm looking to make friends and meet new people, so if you wanna help me out with that, feel free to hit me up =)

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date