My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Txt.eight five zero two nine six eight one six two
Online: 252 days ago   Updated: 252 days ago   Joined: 252 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 56   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: tallahassee Florida United States
The Details
Body Type:
  In Need of Attention
  Yes - not living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

You will need to fill this in before you can stI am a passionate person, happy with life; with a strong desire to find a special lady. Having trust, loyalty and dedication be the center of our relationship. Taking what I have learned in life thus far, and offering the best to that special lady! I am a very outgoing individual, active, honest and hard working. I live by my values and have strong leadership qualities. I have a bold and caring personality, very assertive, charming, and one you can always rely. I take time to play hard and enjoy many activities . I am in shape and physically fit, active in the gym, keeping my self in shape, and in style. I like to share time over romantic dinners, waking up next to my lover in the mornings, while we tell each other our deepest truths, sharing our time together.
art messaging other members

What I'm Looking For

Who I'd like to meet:
I am very intelligent, but I am always willing to listen to the opinions of others. I always try to keep a positive attitude, and I try to encourage others. When that doesn't seem to work, I try to make them laugh. I work hard and I always like to be busy accomplishing something. I have a full time job as well as my own business, yet I will always make time to be with friends or family or take time to go out and play. Family is very important to me. I try to be with family whenever I can. I try to see everyone I'm related to at least once per year, no matter how far away they may live. I had a good and happy childhood with good and stable parents, and I want to give the same to my children. I am ready to find my best friend and partner. I do not want to waste my time with someone who is not serious. I can afford to have many nice things, but I am happy with simpler things. I already have more than my share of toys. I enjoy the things that I have and I enjoy sharing them with others. I enjoy being outdoors and travelling. I like to be active and in good physical condition. I don't like pain, and I don't like causing pain, mentally or physically, except maybe for making someone's cheeks or stomach hurt from laughing too hard. I always try to see the good in other people and trust and believe them unless they show that they do not deserve it. I always try to do the best that I can do and I take pride in my work, even when I am not being paid. I like doing things to make other people happy and make their lives better. I am very responsible and dependable and punctual, even though I never wear a watch. I always keep my promises, at least the ones I remember making. If you think you are interested in me, please write. I think that it is important that a woman is allowed to choose what she wants to make her happy. I hope that one will choose me.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date