My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Tired of being an option...
Online: 1867 days ago   Updated: 1867 days ago   Joined: 1867 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 25   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Garland Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Casual, Clean Cut, Average
  None but want some soon
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
  Blonde, Brown
About Me

Hey there! I'm Ashley and I just turned 20. I'm really level-headed and mature for my age. I try to live life to the fullest because it ends in a heartbeat. I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE country music! Tx country is by far my favorite because I get tired of the same pop/rock sounding country on the radio every 2 seconds. I wear my cowboy boots alot and i sport camo alot but I love to be a girly girl also ;). I love going to the lake, spending time with my family, and going to the gym. I've started losing weight and going to the gym everyday.. and I must say I feel incredible. I'd love a guy who likes to keep up his figure and motivate me to keep going as well. The gym is definitely the best way to relieve my stress. Something you should know before you message me is that I can't drive. I have absence seizures and I'd be glad to tell you in a message what they are or you can google it for a brief understanding. It affects my day to day life alot but I don't let it bring me down. OH! By the way, I don't cuss or smoke and I rarely drink.. and I'm sure proud of it! I think smoking is disgusting and i just chose not to drink much or cuss. I just got a job in retail and although it doesn't pay much, I'm very thankful for it! I'm also trying to get into 911 operating as my career and im very close to getting it. I'm really excited to get my life sorted out and be able to change things. I'm ready to start fresh so I just need a patient, understanding, and outgoing guy to join me. I'd love to be a priority for a change because I put everyone before myself. Happiness is all I need!

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Depends on the person I'm with and the interests we share. I'm a really laid-back, simple girl. I don't need much to be happy and comfortable.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date