My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Online: 1887 days ago   Updated: 1887 days ago   Joined: 1887 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 30   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Houston Texas United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

I love to gamble and go to Vegas. Love Poker :) Sushi is favorite food

I am a full time student at UHCL and pursuing a degree in Finance. I one day want to get my MBA..
I love mountains and beautiful views, looking to one day relocate west to New Mexico or Colorado!
I would want to own my own company one day, investment banking, futures trading, stockbroker, something in that field. I am studying the German language for my future career opportunities with International Business

So when im not studying or looking at the stock market I like to play tennis, go shopping, listen to good music at home, out for dinner, sports games, etc... Im a very adventurous person and like trying new things!

I am passionate for life and have once been called a multi-dimensional person.. Ive wasted a lot of time in the past on guys that I would never date.. Life is too short to be miserable and settle for something you know is not right.

If you think we would be a good match let's talk ;)


What I'm Looking For

So basically Im looking for a guy who is SMARTER than me!! hmmm You have big shoes to fill! ;) Really want someone who is a business, engineer, or mathematics type person.. for some reason I always fall for these type of guys!

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date