Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
terry2444
I am new here
Online: 1390 days ago   Updated: 1390 days ago   Joined: 1390 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 61   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: st louis Missouri United States
The Details
Children:
  None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Body Type:
  Thin
Eye Colour:
  Black
Hair Length:
  Long
Appearance:
  In Need of Attention
About Me


In My Own Words: I'm just a man in search of a kind woman with a loving heart. A fun person who enjoy life, want to travel, see the world, adventurous, I do not like confrontation or arguments, I like to be there for you as a man, a real man in your life and a real woman in my life, be open with me and say what you mean, communicate with me, have some idea about where you would like to be 5 - 10 yrs from now, I am not a material man, I do not dress fine, I am average about how I dress, I would like you to be you, So what make us a match? 1. I a man and you a woman, 2 we like each other profile,3 we like to communicate, 4 we think about our future, 5 we know how to love, 6 we know how to laugh have fun, 7 we like to travel and gamble sometimes, 8 we like to be close to each other, 9 we like to do things with each other like go to the movies watch TV etc. and 10 sometime we go to church together. So where do we go from here? you can write me email back , you can send your pics too

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a serious woman that can take good care of me and treat me well and a woman that our love will last longer
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.6ms